Sunday, 23 August 2009

August Funk

Download |

Betty Davis - Funk
The Blenders Ltd - You got it all
The Sound Stylistics - Get ya some
Milton Wright - Let's take a break
Skull Snaps - It's a new day
Hamilton Bohannon - The Bohannon Walk
Sound Experience - He's looking good & moving fast
Jimmy Castor Bunch - A groove will make you move
Betty Davis - Git in there
Michael Jackson - Workin day and night
Prince - Hide the bone
Marvin Gaye - Far cry
Nite-Liters - K Jee
Jay Mitchell - Funky fever
The Sound Stylistics - Keeping on
The Rebirth - Shake It
T-Connection - Funky lady
Maynard Ferguson - Gonna Fly Now

No comments:

Post a Comment