Friday, 7 September 2012

Curtis Mayfield at Montreaux

From 1987

He's legendary, I don't really need to say much more except here's the tracklist and praise be to Youtube.

Track Listing:
1. Ice 9 (instrumental) 
2. Back To The World 
3. It's Alright 
4. Gypsy Woman 
5. Freddie's Dead 
6. Pusher Man 
7. We Got To Have Peace 
8. We've Only Just Begun 
9. People Get Ready 
10. Move On Up 
11. If There's A Hell Below, We're All Going To Go 
12. When Seasons Change

No comments:

Post a Comment